The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Ralph Callebert

Sessional Lecturer (Winter Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3054
ralph.callebert@utoronto.ca

Susan Colbourn

Susan Colbourn

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3080
susie.colbourn@mail.utoronto.ca

Stephanie Corazza

Sessional Lecturer (Winter Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
stephanie.corazza@mail.utoronto.ca

Diana Cucuz

Sessional Lecturer Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
diana.cucuz@utoronto.ca

Clare Dale

Sessional Lecturer (Winter Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3080
clare.dale@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Justin Douglas

PhD Program & Course Instructor (First Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
j.douglas@mail.utoronto.ca

Photo of Bethan Fisk

Bethan Fisk

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Winter Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3054
bethan.fisk@utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Cultural and Intellectual; Gender, Sex, and Sexualities; Migration/Diaspora; Religion and Society; Social

Allison Graham

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
allison.graham@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Levin Bonder

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
jennifer.bonder@utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer (Fall Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Alexandra Logue

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smill Hall, Room 3080
a.logue@mail.utoronto.ca

Karen Macfarlane

Sessional Lecturer (Winter Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3080
karen.macfarlane@utoronto.ca

Steven McClellan

Steven McClellan

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) SS 3059
steven.mcclellan@mail.utoronto.ca

Dennis Molinaro

Sessional Lecturer (Winter Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
dennis.molinaro@utoronto.ca

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Julia Rady-Shaw

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) SS 3080
julia.rady@utoronto.ca

Michael Savage

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3080
michael.savage@mail.utoronto.ca

Sylwia Szymanska-Smolkin

Sessional Lecturer (Fall Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3054
sylwia.szymanska@utoronto.ca

Gavin Wiens

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3054
gavin.wiens@utoronto.ca