The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Ralph Callebert

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
ralph.callebert@utoronto.ca

Susan Colbourn

Susan Colbourn

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) susie.colbourn@mail.utoronto.ca

Diana Cucuz

Sessional Lecturer Downtown Toronto (St. George) diana.cucuz@utoronto.ca

Prasanta Dhar

PhD Program; Course Instructor (First Term) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 3054
p.dhar@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Allison Graham

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) allison.graham@mail.utoronto.ca

Duc Huynh

Course Instructor (Second Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Rm 3059
duc.huynh@mail.utoronto.ca

Anastasia Jones

Sessional Lecturer (2nd term) 1 Devonshire Place, 326 N
anastasia.jones@gmail.com

Jennifer Levin Bonder

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) jennifer.bonder@utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer (First Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Steven McClellan

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) steven.mcclellan@mail.utoronto.ca

Photo of Kristina Pauksens

Kristina Pauksens

Course Instructor (First & Second Terms) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3080
kristina.pauksens@utoronto.ca

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Julia Rady-Shaw

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) julia.rady@utoronto.ca

Photo of Michael Savage

Michael Savage

Course Instructor (Second Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
michael.savage@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

Course Instructor (First Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) Sidney Smill Hall, Room 3077
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca

Matthieu Vallieres

Course Instructor Sidney Smill Hall, Room 3080
matthieu.vallieres@mail.utoronto.ca

Caleb Wellum

Course Instructor (Second Term) Sidney Smill Hall, Room 3059
caleb.wellum@mail.utoronto.ca