The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Adam Ali

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3059
adam.ali@utoronto.ca

Alexandre Benoit

Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3059
alexandre.benoit@mail.utoronto.ca

Katherine Bruce-Lockhart

Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3054
kate.bruce.lockhart@utoronto.ca

Sandy Carpenter

PhD Program & Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3077
sandy.carpenter@utoronto.ca

Clare Dale

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3080
clare.dale@utoronto.ca

Katie Davis

PhD Program & Course Instructor SS 3077
ke.davis@mail.utoronto.ca

Prasanta Dhar

PhD Program & Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3077
p.dhar@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Allison Graham

PhD Program & Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3077
allison.graham@mail.utoronto.ca

Dustin Harris

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3080
dustin.harris@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Levin Bonder

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3059
jennifer.bonder@utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Karen Macfarlane

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3054
karen.macfarlane@utoronto.ca

Vojin Majstorovic

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3077
vojin.majstorovic@utoronto.ca

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Julia Rombough

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
julia.rombough@mail.utoronto.ca

Kirsten Schut

Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3077
kirsty.schut@mail.utoronto.ca

Connor Sebestyen

PhD Program & Course Instructor SS 3080
connor.sebestyen@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca

Joseph T.C. Sproule

PhD Program & Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3059
joseph.sproule@utoronto.ca

John Stowe

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith 3054
johnedward.stowe@utoronto.ca

Robin Sutherland-Harris

Sessional Lecturer Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
r.sutherland.harris@utoronto.ca

Matthieu Vallieres

PhD Program & Course Instructor Sidney Smith 3080
matthieu.vallieres@utoronto.ca

Gavin Wiens

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3080
gavin.wiens@utoronto.ca