The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Dale Barbour

PhD Program & Course Instructor SS 3077
dale.barbour@utoronto.ca

Katie Davis

PhD Program & Course Instructor SS 3077
ke.davis@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Levin Bonder

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3059
jennifer.bonder@utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Julia Rombough

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
julia.rombough@mail.utoronto.ca

Connor Sebestyen

PhD Program & Course Instructor SS 3080
connor.sebestyen@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca

Joseph T.C. Sproule

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3059
joseph.sproule@utoronto.ca

Robin Sutherland-Harris

Sessional Lecturer Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
r.sutherland.harris@utoronto.ca

Gavin Wiens

PhD Program & Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3080
gavin.wiens@utoronto.ca