The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Ralph Callebert

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
ralph.callebert@utoronto.ca

Susan Colbourn

Susan Colbourn

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3080
susie.colbourn@mail.utoronto.ca

Diana Cucuz

Sessional Lecturer Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3077
diana.cucuz@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Allison Graham

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
allison.graham@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Levin Bonder

PhD Program; Course Instructor Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3054
jennifer.bonder@utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer (First Term) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Steven McClellan

Steven McClellan

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) SS 3059
steven.mcclellan@mail.utoronto.ca

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Julia Rady-Shaw

PhD Program; Course Instructor (2nd Term) SS 3080
julia.rady@utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

Course Instructor (First Term) Downtown Toronto (St. George) SS 3077
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca