The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Lawrin Armstrong

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Lillian Massey Building, Room 317
416-946-8712
lawrin.armstrong@utoronto.ca

Art Blake

Associate Professor (Status-only Cross-Appointment) Podium, 350 Victoria Street (area connecting Jorgenson Hall to the Library Building), Room 469
416-979-5000, Ext. 3456
art.blake@ryerson.ca

Katherine Blouin

Associate Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Humanities Wing 517
416-287-7158
kblouin@utsc.utoronto.ca

Janice Boddy

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Anthropology Building, Room 232
416-978-1023
janice.boddy@utoronto.ca

Christer Bruun

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Lillian Massey Building, Room 113A
416-946-5162
christer.bruun@utoronto.ca

Elizabeth S. Cohen

Professor (Status-Only Cross-appointment) Vari Hall, Room 2176
416-736-2100, Ext. 66890
ecohen@yorku.ca

Lucia Dacome

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Victoria College, Room 305
416-978-4959
lucia.dacome@utoronto.ca

Konrad Eisenbichler

Professor (Non-Budgetary Cross Appointment) Northrop Frye Hall, Room 308
416-585-4486
konrad.eisenbichler@utoronto.ca

Dickson Eyoh

Associate Professor (Non-Budgetary Cross Appointment) Wetmore Hall-New College, Room 120
416-978-8288
dickson.eyoh@utoronto.ca

Angela Fernandez

Associate Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Jackman Law Building, Room J458
416-946-8208
angela.fernandez@utoronto.ca

Fiorella Foscarini

Associate Professor, Faculty of Information (iSchool) (Non-Budgetary Cross Appointment) BL 638
416-978-8295
fiorella.foscarini@utoronto.ca

Eve Haque

Associate Professor (Status-Only Cross-Appointment) York University (Ross Building, Room S553)
416-736-2100
ehaque@yorku.ca

Ken Mills

Professor (Status-Only Cross-Appointment) millsken@umich.edu

Kenneth Mills

J. Frederick Hoffman Professor of History (Status-Only Cross-Appointment) millsken@umich.edu

Cecilia Morgan

Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE), Non Budgetary Cross Appointment 252 Bloor St. W, Room 10-172
416-978-1209
cecilia.morgan@utoronto.ca

Jim Phillips

Professor (Non-Budgetary Cross Appointment) Jackman Law Building, 78 Queen's Park, Room J434
416-978-4223
j.phillips@utoronto.ca

Ato Quayson

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Jackman Humanities Building, 170 St. George Street, Room 230
416-946-0586
a.quayson@utoronto.ca

Ruth Sandwell

Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) 416-978-1216
ruth.sandwell@utoronto.ca

Anna Shternshis

Associate Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Jackman Humanities Building, 170 St. George Street, Room 218
416-978-8131
anna.shternshis@utoronto.ca

Anna Su

Assistant Professor (Non Budgetary Cross Appointment) Jackman Law Building, 78 Queen's Park, Room J 470
416-978-6242
anna.su@utoronto.ca