The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Safia Aidid

Postdoctoral Fellow & Course Instructor (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall 3075
safia.aidid@mail.utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Africa; Cultural and Intellectual; Empires, Colonialisms and Indigeneity; Gender, Sex, and Sexualities; Social; State, Politics, and Law

Alexandre Benoit

Course Instructor (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall 3054
alexandre.benoit@mail.utoronto.ca

Diana Cucuz

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3054
diana.cucuz@utoronto.ca

Prasanta Dhar

PhD Program & Course Instructor (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall 3059
p.dhar@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Hannah Kirby Wood

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3059
hannah.wood@mail.utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Britain and Ireland; Economy, Technology and Society; Religion and Society; Medieval

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Katherine Lindeman

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3077
katie.lindeman@mail.utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Europe; Conflict, Violence and Genocide; Cultural and Intellectual; Gender, Sex, and Sexualities; Religion and Society; Social; Medieval

Image of Shira Lurie

Shira Lurie

University College Fellow in Early American History University College A306
shira.lurie@utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: United States; Cultural and Intellectual; State, Politics, and Law

Vanessa McCarthy

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall 3080
vanessa.mccarthy@utoronto.ca

Christopher Pennington

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3080
647-526-2054
chris.pennington@utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Canada; International Relations

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith Hall 3054
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca