The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Safia Aidid

Course Instructor (2019-2020)

Alexandre Benoit

Course Instructor (2019-2020) alexandre.benoit@mail.utoronto.ca

Diana Cucuz

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) diana.cucuz@utoronto.ca

Prasanta Dhar

PhD Program & Course Instructor (2019-2020) p.dhar@utoronto.ca

Vasilis Dimitriadis

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2088
416-978-2094
vdimitri@chass.utoronto.ca

Sinhyeok Jung

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Summer 2019) sinhyeok.jung@mail.utoronto.ca

Hannah Kirby Wood

Course Instructor (Fall 2019) hannah.wood@mail.utoronto.ca

Chin Lim

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) Sidney Smith 3059
chin.lim@utoronto.ca

Katherine Lindeman

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) katie.lindeman@mail.utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Europe; Conflict, Violence and Genocide; Cultural and Intellectual; Gender, Sex, and Sexualities; Religion and Society; Social; Medieval

Vanessa McCarthy

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) vanessa.mccarthy@utoronto.ca

Steven McClellan

Steven McClellan

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Summer 2019) steven.mcclellan@mail.utoronto.ca

Jesse Munroe

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Summer 2019) jesse.munroe@mail.utoronto.ca

Christopher Pennington

Sessional Lecturer (Fall 2019) chris.pennington@utoronto.ca

Matt Price

Sessional Lecturer (2019-2020) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3077
matt.price@utoronto.ca

Michael Roellinghoff

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Summer 2019) m.roellinghoff@mail.utoronto.ca

Connor Sebestyen

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Summer 2019) SS 3080
connor.sebestyen@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Sokolowski

PhD Program & Course Instructor (Fall 2019) SS 3054
daniel.sokolowski@mail.utoronto.ca