The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

L.J. Abray

Associate Professor Emerita

R.D. (Robert) Accinelli

Professor Emeritus

Fields of Study: Britain and Ireland; Europe; Conflict, Violence and Genocide; International Relations

J.M. Beattie

University Professor Emeritus j.beattie@sympatico.ca

C.C. (Carl) Berger

Professor Emeritus

W.C. Berman

Professor Emeritus

Fields of Study: Latin America and Caribbean

Julian Dent

Professor Emeritus

William Dick

Professor Emeritus wm.dick@utoronto.ca

Harvey L. Dyck

Professor Emertius hldyck@rogers.com

James M. Estes

Professor Emeritus Victoria College, 91 Charles Street West, Room 207
416-585-4521, Ext. 3090
james.estes@utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Europe; Cultural and Intellectual; Religion and Society; Medieval

John N. Ingham

Professor Emeritus jinghamut@yahoo.ca

Fields of Study: Russia

Martin Klein

Professor Emeritus 300 Huron St (Wetmore Hall), Room 62
martin.klein@utoronto.ca

Claire La Vigna

Professor Emerita

Fields of Study: Canada; United States; Economy, Technology and Society

Michael Marrus

Professor Emeritus Massey College, Room 3
416-946-0648
michael.marrus@utoronto.ca

Fields of Study: Europe; Conflict, Violence and Genocide; State, Politics, and Law

Fields of Study: Medieval

William H. (Bill) Nelson

Professor Emeritus Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2052
wmh.nelson@gmail.com

Andrew Rossos

Professor Emeritus

A. I. Silver

Associate Professor Emeritus asilver@chass.utoronto.ca

Denis Smyth

Professor Emeritus

Fields of Study: Europe; International Relations

Barbara Todd

Associate Professor Emerita b.todd@utoronto.ca

Wesley Wark

Associate Professor Emeritus