The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Kelly Barnes

Graduate Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2070
history.gradoffice@utoronto.ca

Professor Carol Chin.

Carol Chin

Associate Professor & Acting Chair Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2073
carol.chin@utoronto.ca

Adrienne Hood

Adrienne Hood

Associate Professor & TA Coordinator Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2067
416-585-4446
a.hood@utoronto.ca

Vivian Hwang

Graduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2071
history.gradadmin@utoronto.ca

Photo of Elisa Lee

Elisa Lee

Research Grant Financial Officer (On Leave) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2075
elisa.lee@utoronto.ca

Photo of Christine Leonardo

Christine Leonardo

Undergraduate & Administrative Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2080
history.ugoffice@utoronto.ca

Photo of Mark McGowan

Mark McGowan

Professor & Deputy Chair Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2061
416-946-5028
mark.mcgowan@utoronto.ca

Therese McGuirk

General Inquiries Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2074
416-978-3363
history.frontdesk@utoronto.ca

Sean Mills

Associate Professor, MA Coordinator, & Canada Research Chair in Canadian and Transnational History University College, Room TBA
sean.mills@utoronto.ca

Photo of Nakanyike Musisi

Nakanyike Musisi

Associate Professor & Acting Associate Chair, Undergraduate Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3078
416-978-3368
nakanyike.musisi@utoronto.ca

Vicki Norton

Undergraduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2077
hisugadm@utoronto.ca

Ken Onate

Department Manager Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2079
416-978-3151
history.manager@utoronto.ca

Photo of Steve Penfold

Steve Penfold

Associate Professor & Acting Associate Chair, Graduate Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2054
steve.penfold@utoronto.ca

Amy Ratelle

Executive Assistant to the Chair Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2073A
416-978-3365
history.chair@utoronto.ca

Photo of Alison K. Smith

Alison K. Smith

Professor & Chair (On Leave) Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2056
alison.smith@utoronto.ca