The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Allison Andres

Executive Assistant to the Chair Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2073A
history.chair@utoronto.ca

Kelly Barnes

Graduate Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2070
history.gradoffice@utoronto.ca

Adrienne Hood

Adrienne Hood

Associate Professor & TA Coordinator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2067
416-585-4446
a.hood@utoronto.ca

Vivian Hwang

Graduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2071
history.gradadmin@utoronto.ca

Photo of Christine Leonardo

Christine Leonardo

Undergraduate & Administrative Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2080
history.ugoffice@utoronto.ca

Therese McGuirk

General Inquiries Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2074
416-978-3363
history.frontdesk@utoronto.ca

Mark Meyerson

Professor and Associate Chair, Graduate Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3071
mark.meyerson@utoronto.ca

Sean Mills

Professor; Canada Research Chair in Canadian and Transnational History; MA Coordinator University College, Room UC247
sean.mills@utoronto.ca

Vicki Norton

Undergraduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2077
history.ugadvisor@utoronto.ca

Ken Onate

Department Manager Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2079
history.manager@utoronto.ca

Amy Ratelle

Research Grants & Communications Officer Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2075
history.research@utoronto.ca

Photo of Alison K. Smith

Alison K. Smith

Professor & Chair Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2073
alison.smith@utoronto.ca

Photo of Nhung Tuyet Tran

Nhung Tuyet Tran

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Undergraduate Sidney Smith Hall, Room 3100
nhungtuyet.tran@utoronto.ca