The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall

(Finalist) Canada Prize for the Humanities

Year: 2014

Recipients: Dimitry Anastakis

Awarding Body: SSHRC

2015 Partnership Development Grant

Year: 2016 - 2017

Recipients: Heidi Bohaker

Awarding Body: SSHRC

Albion Book Prize

Year: 2010

Recipients: Ritu Birla

Awarding Body: North American Conference on British Studies

Auschwitz Jewish Center Fellowship

Year: 2017

Recipients: Lauren Fedewa

Awarding Body: Auschwitz Jewish Center