The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall

Baltic Assembly Prize For Science

Year: 2011

Recipients: Andres Kasekamp

Awarding Body: Baltic Parliamentary Assembly

Bernardo Mendel Fellowship

Year: 2010

Recipients: Kevin Coleman

Awarding Body: Indiana University

C.P. Stacey-Connaught Graduate Fellowship

Year: 2015

Recipients: Juan Carlos Mezo González

Awarding Body: Department of History, University of Toronto

Canadian Committee on Migration, Ethnicity and Transnationalism Article Prize

Year: 2014

Recipients: Sean Mills

Awarding Body: Canadian Historical Association